Positive Correlations

photo-1446760233569-3e856eed8217.jpg

Today, our intern Katie shares with us why she chose to volunteer at UniversalGiving. Thank you, Katie, for dedicating your time to the team!

“I have an interest and passion for community relations and outreach. In an effort to gain knowledge and experience within this realm of work, I am pleased to be interning with a company whose values, mission, and passions correlate with my own. As a UniversalGiving team member, I know I will find my work fulfilling as we encourage giving and volunteering to be a main priority for everyone.“

-Katherine (Katie) Jasinski, Corporate Outreach Services Intern

Leave a Reply

