The UniversalGiving Vision

hot-air-balloon-1718514_1920.jpg

The UniversalGiving vision is to “Create a World Where Giving and Volunteering are a Natural Part of Everyday Life.”™ We hope that our mission can inspire others the way it inspired Marina! Here is her testimonial:

I needed to have an internship because of my school, and when I saw the UG vision, I knew I would love to be part of it. Being able to work at a place where somehow I’m helping to create a better world is so gratifying. The process of doing the interview was really great, too. The people who I talked to were very nice and really happy when they introduced UniversalGiving to me.”

-Marina Maluf, Executive Assistant Intern

 

We’re so grateful to have you, Marina! Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

