Individual Passions

 

10350543_746089645473843_128668726835449109_n

At UniversalGiving, we hope to give our interns experience in a variety of business units, from social media to executive assistant to marketing. Below is a testimonial of Bronte, who, previously an intern, is now working for us!

“I started working at UniversalGiving (UG) as an Executive Assistant intern, and I loved it so much that I joined the team afterwards! My favorite part of UG is that everybody has their individual passion for what brings them into the nonprofit sector – whether it’s sustainability, human rights, etc. – which makes our teamwork and collaboration so exciting. Not only am I pursuing my passion, but I’m working with individuals full of enthusiasm, great work ethic, and compassion as well!”

Bronte Kass, Recruiting Consultant

Leave a Reply

